Patton Gives the OK

I vowed not to buy any decks until May, but these are to go with my Patton on Leadership cards, so I will finally have the complete trio of decks.

1) Strategies for Leadership: Leadership Lessons From General Ulysses S. Grant
ISBN 1572812400

2) Robert E. Lee: Strategies for Leadership
ISBN 1572814381

And for clarification, I look to Patton on Leadership Cards #33 and
#36

pattonok.jpg

Since I am a good systematic reviewer, I make plans to fit the
circumstances. Realizing that rigid adherence to my plan didn’t fit
the circumstances of finding these two decks available and filling the
hole in my collection, I adapted in a delicate combination of
preparation and spontaneity.

I like Patton, he was a sensible man in many ways.

Explore posts in the same categories: Card Collection

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

