Spring Montage

I took a screen shot of some decks in my card database that I thought pertained to Spring, so I could use them for daily draws on my Photon Stimulus blog.

nature_sm

As yet, I’ve only used 15 of these decks because I am not keen on following lists, I like things to be more random than that. Plus, I have so many cards I simply like to use what I feel like on a particular day.

I periodically like to do montages of cards for fun on this blog to encourage people to buy different cards and explore subjects and books. You never know when a person will happen by and feel the imperative to own the Shakespeare’s Flowers Playing Cards for instance, and rocket into a state of mind enhanced by biology and literature.

So, 35 cards on this list, and since I’ve used some I’ll do a montage of a few decks that I haven’t used. This way the decks will be down here to use for anticipation of Spring draws.

springcards2

Explore posts in the same categories: Card Collection, Computers

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

