Saila in Cornflower Sky

One more Christmas gift from the spouse. This is the Cornflower Sky outfit that Maplelea sells for Jenna, the girl from Nova Scotia, but I thought it would look good on Saila.

I showed the sweater before with the necklace I made, but this is the whole outfit, and she is wearing the headband I sewed her to match this outfit and the sweater generally.

A bit of cheer on a gloomy day…and yes, that is my dining room table, eaten by fabric, embroidery floss, and a jar of pencils…

CornflowerSaila_lg

Tell me I don’t know how to live!

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Dolls

Tags: , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

4 Comments on “Saila in Cornflower Sky”

  1. murielmakes Says:

    Looks pretty much the same as my dining room table!

    Saila looks really lovely in the blue, it suits her perfectly and such a cheery dress as well, perfect to brighten up a dull day.

  2. Roseanne Dix Says:

    love the comment ‘my table eaten by…” oh so true. But far better than a pristine table with nothing to show except tidyness, !


Leave a Reply

